MdePkg/BluetoothHc: Add detailed function header comments
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 03:01:15 +0000 (11:01 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 00:46:21 +0000 (08:46 +0800)
commit5a39f404f3b870fd27d0127b864d82c90704fde6
tree2d248098d24c774ed39a0c3e57ec161e341e5b18
parent0cbd5830b48a97cd8a8089d2830c3d30fc3e7a63
MdePkg/BluetoothHc: Add detailed function header comments

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/Protocol/BluetoothHc.h