UefiCpuPkg/MtrrLib: Refine the debug messages
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 03:48:00 +0000 (11:48 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 02:28:27 +0000 (10:28 +0800)
commit5a6c5af64af9e6f5ea26a4c4682aed57c37c221c
tree09be0bcadddb272823e45baa6e6e818335ae405c
parent218d55a050b12f9e2de672d8d75314005baad993
UefiCpuPkg/MtrrLib: Refine the debug messages

MtrrSetMemoryAttributesInMtrrSettings() missed the debug messages
of memory attribute request and status. The patch moves all debug
messages from MtrrSetMemoryAttributeInMtrrSettings() to
MtrrSetMemoryAttributesInMtrrSettings() and refines the debug message
to carry more information.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Library/MtrrLib/MtrrLib.c