BaseTools: report error if flag in LABEL() invalid
authorFeng, YunhuaX </o=Intel/ou=Exchange Administrative Group (FYDIBOHF23SPDLT)/cn=Recipients/cn=Feng, YunhuaX4e1>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 08:22:08 +0000 (16:22 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 02:18:50 +0000 (10:18 +0800)
commit5ac0a5450bb87ccefa9f847d3d5bf579cb13925e
treea33d07bb3dddd94545faec676e1d870556f69ea6
parent6ee9c68912324b4053cfa15fd06b02af1c1c74d9
BaseTools: report error if flag in LABEL() invalid

Flag in LABEL() is not valid C variable name, will report error.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/Expression.py