MdePkg/SafeString.c: Fix code to be more readable
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 06:34:29 +0000 (14:34 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 05:14:17 +0000 (13:14 +0800)
commit5b0ce08a3ee87a9d3fd3ecabfb1a94b5a209fb6c
tree4aa99c433731bd61fc8483a3a978ec7bcf9b9472
parent8994d2f95cc77a09a37e87ad6e4e4858615c3b9e
MdePkg/SafeString.c: Fix code to be more readable

The change doesn't impact the functionality.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Hao A Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
MdePkg/Library/BaseLib/SafeString.c