BaseTools: Fix the different token with the same PCD
authorYunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 07:51:39 +0000 (15:51 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 08:28:56 +0000 (16:28 +0800)
commit5b73e17fb17c6935d894b0084f32421e717c247f
tree07ae031a8db6a573c7f1718a3c075b342cf4b490
parentbfa7eeb61d94623ddbe43b916a0bb1dc0f73a292
BaseTools: Fix the different token with the same PCD

If the different token with the same PCD names are used in the driver,
build can pass. If the different token with the same PCD name are used
in the different library, then the driver build will fail. The reason
is that the driver autogen.c is not generated correctly for the second
case. BaseTools should check the duplicated PCD name is the driver and
its linked libraries.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/GenC.py