edk2: Update ReadMe.md and Maintainer.txt for edk2-libc repo
authorMichael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 00:24:00 +0000 (17:24 -0700)
committerMichael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 20:06:59 +0000 (13:06 -0700)
commit5c5d8d0b208657a0e7a37cc3dee226de89bba09c
treeadc37f0980221001959117ccc5e5231c9d47bd8c
parent964f432b9b0afe103c41c7613fade3e699118afe
edk2: Update ReadMe.md and Maintainer.txt for edk2-libc repo

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1734

The following packages have been moved to the new edk2-libc
repository.  Remove references to these packages from
Readme.md and Maintainers.txt.

* AppPkg
* StdLib
* StdLibPrivateInternalFiles

Cc: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Cc: Daryl McDaniel <edk2-lists@mc2research.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Maintainers.txt
Readme.md