IntelSiliconPkg: Fixed VBT size bug, typos and updated comments
authorMudusuru, Giri P <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 05:19:00 +0000 (13:19 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 03:05:44 +0000 (11:05 +0800)
commit5c66efd0ed8c994a13228096bf2e281c0b980b8d
tree1a6208bf0d00e41cd84f7b379a083a536f3807ae
parenta61331e8b78ba264f0ccd011b6dc5b9e809730a5
IntelSiliconPkg: Fixed VBT size bug, typos and updated comments

1) Fixed the VBT size from 0x1C00(7KB) to 0x1800(6KB) and typos, indentation
2) Updated offsets in hex values and offset from start of OPREGION

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/Include/IndustryStandard/IgdOpRegion.h