UefiCpuPkg/UefiCpuPkg.dsc: Add MicrocodeCapsule related component.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 03:19:19 +0000 (11:19 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 14:40:43 +0000 (22:40 +0800)
commit5c7cf1cc9e8fbbd48b8f01758e3b4ffd69e9c92f
tree8c0be0eb66e0c3f6f65f1ad23c2189cad62b90f4
parent487aa09bc0e3a785ea0b5b62164ac3e52527d7ac
UefiCpuPkg/UefiCpuPkg.dsc: Add MicrocodeCapsule related component.

Add Microcode capsule related component to check build.

Cc: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/UefiCpuPkg.dsc