BaseTools: Fix build report for *P and *M flag incorrectly
authorYunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 08:05:42 +0000 (16:05 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 02:51:45 +0000 (10:51 +0800)
commit5df16ecb7fcfc611d35af494658e0793c16e687f
treeaffe4b66e4dd0ca20dd772fca127dba9d0d5ddf4
parent0f78fd73496f26d45516f6c453a66f35edca6ab0
BaseTools: Fix build report for *P and *M flag incorrectly

Flag *M for INF defined value and DSC components value
Flag *P only for platform defined value

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/build/BuildReport.py