IntelSiliconPkg/PlatformVTdSample: update ExceptionDevice
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 06:36:41 +0000 (14:36 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 08:28:46 +0000 (16:28 +0800)
commit5f5bdf4ab58e3b225d2cebe5735a6825f535c7cd
tree792257b23f0b9a68567332197c7c8c34c907408c
parentf77d35c7f0835150df4be5327dd83152bac5ee39
IntelSiliconPkg/PlatformVTdSample: update ExceptionDevice

Add sample for device scope based exception list
and PCI vendor id based exception list.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/PlatformVTdSampleDxe/PlatformVTdSampleDxe.c