OvmfPkg/PlatformBds: Implement PlatformBootManagerUnableToBoot
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 06:04:55 +0000 (14:04 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:47:52 +0000 (15:47 +0800)
commit5f66615bb50435d828701931e531a5399e862abe
tree93f0ff6705e7219e2dd824d4560c03c34abae086
parentad3af920399aaf997efa93f1dcd3f9e914af555d
OvmfPkg/PlatformBds: Implement PlatformBootManagerUnableToBoot

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Anthony Perard <anthony.perard@citrix.com>
Cc: Julien Grall <julien.grall@linaro.org>
OvmfPkg/Library/PlatformBootManagerLib/BdsPlatform.c