IntelFsp2Pkg: 41d739e breaks flat tree build
authorZeng, Star <star.zeng@intel.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 02:52:45 +0000 (10:52 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 06:17:23 +0000 (14:17 +0800)
commit60131098f302d9e449e95c53dec328aaf828076b
treebfb69b9311eac1a39c217b60d3107369e45a8cf4
parent3883e2cb52fa1582165d6558c67649835d0eada3
IntelFsp2Pkg: 41d739e breaks flat tree build

There may be no environment variable PACKAGES_PATH defined
in flat tree, then 41d739e breaks flat tree build.
This patch is to update GenCfgOpt.py to be compatible with
both flat tree and package path build.

Cc: Richard Thomaiyar <richard.marian.thomaiyar@intel.com>
Cc: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Richard Thomaiyar <richard.marian.thomaiyar@intel.com>
Tested-by: Richard Thomaiyar <richard.marian.thomaiyar@intel.com>
IntelFsp2Pkg/Tools/GenCfgOpt.py