IntelFramdworkModulePkg/LegacyBios: Add IoMmu Support.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 01:28:26 +0000 (09:28 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 04:11:16 +0000 (12:11 +0800)
commit60794ee6b0c86c103ab227b0d9c2968c9c74810e
tree77d6328da66c19d9bb7a1c59081bfecaa957b649
parent94fb621d370e7397e988038f28eede05b40ee6e5
IntelFramdworkModulePkg/LegacyBios: Add IoMmu Support.

If IOMMU is enabled, the legacy BIOS need allow the legacy memory
access by the legacy device.
The legacy memory is below 1M memory and HighPmm memory.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
IntelFrameworkModulePkg/Csm/LegacyBiosDxe/LegacyBiosDxe.inf
IntelFrameworkModulePkg/Csm/LegacyBiosDxe/LegacyBiosInterface.h
IntelFrameworkModulePkg/Csm/LegacyBiosDxe/LegacyPci.c