SecurityPkg: Tcg2ConfigDxe: Remove duplicate local variable
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 01:13:13 +0000 (09:13 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 01:51:27 +0000 (09:51 +0800)
commit60c9860c43beb1f50ea0e86bccbc9d26aae1ae5b
tree2ab215fa274880649d0c8ff4684a57237844093f
parent74e2b93496778d3242fdb76d2f741365d79222a0
SecurityPkg: Tcg2ConfigDxe: Remove duplicate local variable

Remove duplicate local status variable declaration.

Cc: Bi Dandan <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Bi Dandan <dandan.bi@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Config/Tcg2ConfigImpl.c