MdePkg/BasePeCoffLib: remove PE/COFF header workaround for ELILO on IPF
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 05:42:01 +0000 (07:42 +0200)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 14:56:44 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
commit60eb6c6d2e01e8d44d29740b006df1fc7e74ab21
treed2c5fc93b972043c9d018bc419ecd1cdedf509d1
parent05cfd73f011f67541cf4add560ab213daa8a99ed
MdePkg/BasePeCoffLib: remove PE/COFF header workaround for ELILO on IPF

Now that Itanium support has been dropped, we can remove the various
occurrences of the ELILO on Itanium PE/COFF header workaround.

Link: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=816
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Library/BasePeCoffLib/BasePeCoff.c