QuarkPlatformPkg: add MmServicesTableLib resolution
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 15:04:22 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 16:51:30 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
commit6126f43994c6de6a3c596997ebd6ff005320456d
treefeb6247bf4d493cbd824390358e04a2208899949
parent8b3dcd2f9ac9b1da92a18e249e502c777c2afbeb
QuarkPlatformPkg: add MmServicesTableLib resolution

The SMM based FTW and variable drivers are going to depend on
MmServicesTableLib after a subsequent patch, so add a resolution
for it to various QuarkPlatformPkg .dsc files.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
QuarkPlatformPkg/Quark.dsc
QuarkPlatformPkg/QuarkMin.dsc