SignedCapsulePkg/Include: Add PlatformFlashAccessLib header.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 01:37:01 +0000 (09:37 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 14:40:52 +0000 (22:40 +0800)
commit615c14b6f8f7ac30c36377f7646551f009a07fed
tree77848a8e9451fb7593fbc7f281806a4b458c0933
parent034e881eae6ca8211fc397db2440666f8dc6a338
SignedCapsulePkg/Include: Add PlatformFlashAccessLib header.

This library is used to abstract platform flash access.
This library is consumed by a capsule update module.
It may cover SystemFirmware region and/or non-SystemFirmware region.

Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Tested-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
SignedCapsulePkg/Include/Library/PlatformFlashAccessLib.h [new file with mode: 0644]