PcAtChipsetPkg: Fix typing errors
authorThomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 13:40:15 +0000 (21:40 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:50:09 +0000 (08:50 +0800)
commit619ad10f3af2774880867dd638a8016d3181b516
tree17b0332c44109240e4862968af8f0f6016b4627f
parent19ca06bb84cafd661f7da34e9ca3c7ec6add1135
PcAtChipsetPkg: Fix typing errors

Correct the reported by the codespell utility in some files
of PcAtChipsetPkg.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Thomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
PcAtChipsetPkg/8254TimerDxe/Timer.c
PcAtChipsetPkg/8254TimerDxe/Timer.h
PcAtChipsetPkg/8259InterruptControllerDxe/8259.c
PcAtChipsetPkg/Bus/Pci/IdeControllerDxe/IdeController.c
PcAtChipsetPkg/Bus/Pci/IdeControllerDxe/IdeController.h
PcAtChipsetPkg/HpetTimerDxe/HpetTimer.c
PcAtChipsetPkg/IsaAcpiDxe/IsaAcpi.c
PcAtChipsetPkg/IsaAcpiDxe/PcatIsaAcpi.c
PcAtChipsetPkg/IsaAcpiDxe/PcatIsaAcpi.h
PcAtChipsetPkg/Library/SerialIoLib/SerialPortLib.c