ShellPkg/TftpDynamicCommand: Fix the potentially uninitialized local variable used.
authorJiaxin Wu <Jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 10:43:23 +0000 (18:43 +0800)
committerJiaxin Wu <Jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 02:46:28 +0000 (10:46 +0800)
commit61d3f1000eaad4f359f1a949c2de2217241344d9
tree5cbdd57bb9f4a365aa1aa994e16408b4e925bc24
parentcf320090fa52317250a75120b87f6c7f5c0ae6b4
ShellPkg/TftpDynamicCommand: Fix the potentially uninitialized local variable used.

Ref: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1217

Local variable 'Mtftp4Token' might be uninitialized when error happen. This patch is to
resolve the issue.

Cc: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
Cc: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Cc: Carsey Jaben <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Cc: Zeng Star <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Wu Jiaxin <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
ShellPkg/DynamicCommand/TftpDynamicCommand/Tftp.c