BaseTools toolsetup.bat: set PATH to include Bin Win32 directory
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 02:52:01 +0000 (10:52 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 08:33:38 +0000 (16:33 +0800)
commit61e947457e42320bd15e2f488742996359ca5420
tree7623a65b1300586b0d7b27171bddb479f49d71f3
parent5d98c319bb4f4cbbff5ef0feec4cbab693140375
BaseTools toolsetup.bat: set PATH to include Bin Win32 directory

Bin Win32 directory includes antlr.exe. This tool is used when compile
BaseTools source code. So, set it into PATH first.

Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/toolsetup.bat