MdeModulePkg: Update DebugSupportDxe to pass XCODE5 build
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 15:24:28 +0000 (23:24 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 15:30:12 +0000 (23:30 +0800)
commit62382925c90eb54de6413208f561b24a0b97e337
treea6938df369375d3545d2a02bdf1f6ea48d7a6ff1
parent2583352f2427be24019e97f18905d8d2b1c64872
MdeModulePkg: Update DebugSupportDxe to pass XCODE5 build

XCODE5 doesn't support absolute addressing in the assembly code.
This change uses lea instruction to get the address.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/DebugSupportDxe/X64/AsmFuncs.nasm