UefiCpuPkg/CpuDxe: Add support for PCD PcdPteMemoryEncryptionAddressOrMask
authorLeo Duran <leo.duran@amd.com>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 23:36:03 +0000 (07:36 +0800)
committerJeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 07:34:24 +0000 (15:34 +0800)
commit627dcba3528159dedfb12e846840206c2f83ab32
tree101893d9c2d844e45e797e3f4184977eecc17ff2
parent891417a74d5cd3bd202f63cec74c233cc0c57008
UefiCpuPkg/CpuDxe: Add support for PCD PcdPteMemoryEncryptionAddressOrMask

This PCD holds the address mask for page table entries when memory
encryption is enabled on AMD processors supporting the Secure Encrypted
Virtualization (SEV) feature.

The mask is applied when page tables entries are created or modified.

CC: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Cc: Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Leo Duran <leo.duran@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/CpuDxe/CpuDxe.inf
UefiCpuPkg/CpuDxe/CpuPageTable.c