IntelFsp2Pkg/Tools: Add BSF bit field support in GenCfgOpt tool
authorMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 18:21:18 +0000 (11:21 -0700)
committerMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Fri, 27 May 2016 15:52:42 +0000 (08:52 -0700)
commit62997d5ede78c0d719548e4ecd9b9c717ce593cf
tree7ddca639551404a808f2c7f4e5fcd32d30bbe9a9
parent27a4059387dc46e0f83faacb30d8ff6fa5b3eb96
IntelFsp2Pkg/Tools: Add BSF bit field support in GenCfgOpt tool

The current GenCfgOpt tool does not generate bit fields in BSF.
This change will allow bit fields to be created in BSF for a specific
FSP UPD item. The argument for the tool is also updated to be in sync
with the old usage model in IntelFspPkg.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <Jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
IntelFsp2Pkg/Tools/GenCfgOpt.py