IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/BaseFspWrapperPlatformLibSample: Remove PCDs
authorshenglei <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 02:12:07 +0000 (10:12 +0800)
committerChasel, Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 02:55:10 +0000 (10:55 +0800)
commit631db6b24d84c12c8710ee8b01cc095937c35e10
tree41603eb0a4de0f901a108764a6fbf2ac9dc65d31
parent8a9678c7a4ef64270d30863c3619b04865971128
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/BaseFspWrapperPlatformLibSample: Remove PCDs

The PCDs below are unused, so they have been removed from inf.
gIntelFsp2PkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdTemporaryRamBase
gIntelFsp2PkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdTemporaryRamSize

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: shenglei <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/Library/BaseFspWrapperPlatformLibSample/BaseFspWrapperPlatformLibSample.inf