OvmfPkg: resolve PcdLib for PEIMs to PeiPcdLib by default
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 22:59:04 +0000 (23:59 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Thu, 18 May 2017 08:13:06 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
commit639c7dd86d1d63a6c4ac5f19f8a97986aa1f363b
tree4c776e82fdc6eba599384b3c808fd0bedae57afe
parentfbce1fe983f6d0cc10607c533d1bd09c4bceba0a
OvmfPkg: resolve PcdLib for PEIMs to PeiPcdLib by default

In the previous patch we had to add two explicit Null resolutions, but
here we can remove five PeiPcdLib ones, after setting the default to it.

Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
OvmfPkg/OvmfPkgIa32.dsc
OvmfPkg/OvmfPkgIa32X64.dsc
OvmfPkg/OvmfPkgX64.dsc