MdePkg: Add UEFI2.6 MemoryAttributes Table definition.
authorjiewen yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 08:47:25 +0000 (16:47 +0800)
committerjiewen yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 23:28:31 +0000 (07:28 +0800)
commit63ca5179dd60983527d17a31c0e44e0a3be5124f
tree9b9c08b3b9bff8b0b6fbb9cce57b713f0f50029c
parent868d614a85322f05b09ed50923799fc978f4952a
MdePkg: Add UEFI2.6 MemoryAttributes Table definition.

Add UEFI2.6 MemoryAttributes Table definition header
file.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: "Yao, Jiewen" <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: "Gao, Liming" <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/Guid/MemoryAttributesTable.h [new file with mode: 0644]