NetworkPkg/HttpDxe: Fix the potential NULL dereference
authorJiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 03:13:21 +0000 (11:13 +0800)
committerJiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 08:56:14 +0000 (16:56 +0800)
commit63f1d6a4c0f5df43e7c77041087754ddd169dea8
tree33a619731bc6117a18254a4b72f7c35a8bbcbc99
parent0e5e7996c9366fd6f710963c6a414003fd5a95ec
NetworkPkg/HttpDxe: Fix the potential NULL dereference

Cc: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
Cc: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Cc: Wu Hao A <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Wu Jiaxin <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
NetworkPkg/HttpDxe/HttpImpl.c
NetworkPkg/HttpDxe/HttpProto.c
NetworkPkg/HttpDxe/HttpsSupport.c