SecurityPkg/Tpm2DeviceLibTrEE: remove TrEE.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 13:54:59 +0000 (21:54 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 06:19:50 +0000 (14:19 +0800)
commit64047cb68c6b70475446137011b40cf5e006433d
tree241d5a1c460d3b33f651497e476b108b6f7a6cfb
parenta5baa7b9148f55bc7b4e0e72a23816f043265769
SecurityPkg/Tpm2DeviceLibTrEE: remove TrEE.

TrEE is deprecated. We need use Tcg2.

Cc: Chao B Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Chao B Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Library/Tpm2DeviceLibTrEE/Tpm2DeviceLibTrEE.c [deleted file]
SecurityPkg/Library/Tpm2DeviceLibTrEE/Tpm2DeviceLibTrEE.inf [deleted file]
SecurityPkg/Library/Tpm2DeviceLibTrEE/Tpm2DeviceLibTrEE.uni [deleted file]