SourceLevelDebugPkg: Removing ipf from edk2.
authorchenc2 <chen.a.chen@intel.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 03:35:21 +0000 (11:35 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 08:19:50 +0000 (16:19 +0800)
commit659e7817e300bf2a80a8b45347a6b2486fd8c5dd
treebfcd9d7f8a7cde8f28a367a1a914a3ccecbd7fb9
parentfbfd4a9ae042814e16b1652fbdccdd17326761ef
SourceLevelDebugPkg: Removing ipf from edk2.

Removing rules for Ipf sources file:
* Remove the source file which path with "ipf" and also listed in
  [Sources.IPF] section of INF file.
* Remove the source file which listed in [Components.IPF] section
  of DSC file and not listed in any other [Components] section.
* Remove the embedded Ipf code for MDE_CPU_IPF.

Removing rules for Inf file:
* Remove IPF from VALID_ARCHITECTURES comments.
* Remove DXE_SAL_DRIVER from LIBRARY_CLASS in [Defines] section.
* Remove the INF which only listed in [Components.IPF] section in DSC.
* Remove statements from [BuildOptions] that provide IPF specific flags.
* Remove any IPF sepcific sections.

Removing rules for Dec file:
* Remove [Includes.IPF] section from Dec.

Removing rules for Dsc file:
* Remove IPF from SUPPORTED_ARCHITECTURES in [Defines] section of DSC.
* Remove any IPF specific sections.
* Remove statements from [BuildOptions] that provide IPF specific flags.

Cc: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Chen A Chen <chen.a.chen@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
SourceLevelDebugPkg/Library/DebugCommunicationLibUsb3/DebugCommunicationLibUsb3Dxe.inf
SourceLevelDebugPkg/Library/DebugCommunicationLibUsb3/DebugCommunicationLibUsb3Pei.inf