SecurityPkg/SecureBootConfigDxe: Change the declaring of buffer.
authorchenc2 <chen.a.chen@intel.com>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 08:45:06 +0000 (16:45 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 14:03:42 +0000 (22:03 +0800)
commit65c77f02104cf0cf7bd224df3a5fc08795df9aad
tree9d5f1eaa76addf2b0373b3cb561452f1bae6099e
parent0085d619ddfb7ef6b702c721d7eb9d33b0ad45aa
SecurityPkg/SecureBootConfigDxe: Change the declaring of buffer.

The change doesn't impact the functionality.
To avoid magic code is helpful for maintaining the codes.
Use stack variable for known max length variable is more
clear and safe than heap buffer.

Cc: Zhang Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Cc: Wu Hao A <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: chenc2 <chen.a.chen@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/VariableAuthenticated/SecureBootConfigDxe/SecureBootConfigImpl.c
SecurityPkg/VariableAuthenticated/SecureBootConfigDxe/SecureBootConfigImpl.h