BaseTool/VfrCompile: Fix potential memory leak issue
authorBi, Dandan <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 05:53:47 +0000 (13:53 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 06:59:01 +0000 (14:59 +0800)
commit65e0e10d23323b18f31bf9aa9eef3c2434f53780
tree318862a64815f754cccb1f67e10b6549c5f59159
parentf7e98581021b2dd29824f1de03c523b9c1ec617a
BaseTool/VfrCompile: Fix potential memory leak issue

REF: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=771

Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/C/VfrCompile/VfrUtilityLib.cpp