BaseTools: expression can use single in instead of 3 API calls.
authorCarsey, Jaben </o=Intel/ou=Americas01/cn=Workers/cn=Carsey, Jaben>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 23:42:45 +0000 (07:42 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 08:28:11 +0000 (16:28 +0800)
commit663b9e061ed1b48e562159e51333e996f1efc830
tree65d757f6313e958bd7026ff0a3032c5642334a9e
parent56326323e6579d4cde9802c684baba06acbdb1d2
BaseTools: expression can use single in instead of 3 API calls.

change 3 StartsWith() calls to a single 'in' operation.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/Expression.py