MdeModulePkg/Variable/RuntimeDxe: Modify function return status
authorchenc2 <chen.a.chen@intel.com>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 05:38:03 +0000 (13:38 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 13:56:33 +0000 (21:56 +0800)
commit67943427aded36d03559432eaa1438c15b88d3a3
treee18550784c70732e646e842a120d356ed17c618a
parent7d3a7c22a63b212e4a7a5db81937564aa8dac6a0
MdeModulePkg/Variable/RuntimeDxe: Modify function return status

Make VariableServiceSetVariable and VariableServiceQueryVariableInfo
functions return status following UEFI 2.7 spec.

Cc: Zhang Chao <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: chenc2 <chen.a.chen@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/Variable/RuntimeDxe/Variable.c