MdeModulePkg: Add new API HttpUrlGetPath() to HttpLib.h
authorFu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 05:51:02 +0000 (13:51 +0800)
committerFu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 02:41:45 +0000 (10:41 +0800)
commit6796629dbb5a69d5dd70304f8760fd532bff5c5f
tree2b4a5fd0bcd7d4dd11069862845dbbf14adf7983
parentcb1d0668a5e7554c7250581c47f69434674c7cbe
MdeModulePkg: Add new API HttpUrlGetPath() to HttpLib.h

This patch is to add a new interface to get the "Path" component according to
the URI parse result, it would be helpful for the library user to extract the
file path value in a URI.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Wu Jiaxin <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Include/Library/HttpLib.h
MdeModulePkg/Library/DxeHttpLib/DxeHttpLib.c