UefiCpuPkg SecCore:Add a GUID removed previously
authorZhang, Shenglei <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 03:51:14 +0000 (11:51 +0800)
committerEric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 00:39:22 +0000 (08:39 +0800)
commit67998a547e47b231533f5b6668ac352f6c69104b
tree48cbff90aa5adbf5f205ba25f7d78ebed63b625f
parente5cd809087e5710e019d2766fab13c59a2e2ac28
UefiCpuPkg SecCore:Add a GUID removed previously

The Guid gPeiSecPerformancePpiGuid removed previously
is added into SecCore.inf.
https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1203

Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: shenglei <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/SecCore/SecCore.inf