MdeModulePkg/UefiBootManagerLib: Support DNS device path description
authorJiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 03:51:01 +0000 (11:51 +0800)
committerJiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 05:18:37 +0000 (13:18 +0800)
commit67e0bbd6c34942a238c8381d14aa984b30f27f0c
tree318a6f20cab318ce3a48fa078f0d0d330b69f488
parent9b9d0655c1547384c2b34cea94eab4b8b83bd1b9
MdeModulePkg/UefiBootManagerLib: Support DNS device path description

This patch is to update UEFI Boot manager to support DNS device path
for HTTP(S) network boot.

Cc: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
Cc: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Wu Jiaxin <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Library/UefiBootManagerLib/BmBootDescription.c