Add Ruiyu as MdeModulePkg reviewer
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 06:37:24 +0000 (14:37 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 12:26:10 +0000 (20:26 +0800)
commit67f6a818859a465e4f34710dfd14f215529d6efb
tree14aadce4d422a7e25003e93115ddcd0314b3fa0a
parent102d2768a9c0660144ed0d7c9a5583cd665bd78e
Add Ruiyu as MdeModulePkg reviewer

Add Ruiyu as MdeModulePkg reviewer,
especially for some Domains.

Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Maintainers.txt