ShellPkg/UefiShellAcpiViewCommandLib: Fix VS2017 compilation errors
authorAlexeiFedorov <Alexei.Fedorov@arm.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 15:17:01 +0000 (23:17 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 01:57:45 +0000 (09:57 +0800)
commit68bef3f0c7c71da2f065fd348efa79f04799d347
tree8a71e96addf3b31ba2c828b19b11ae2c172c1d9d
parent76c09700edc67686b29662e81a3ca7d947594ce5
ShellPkg/UefiShellAcpiViewCommandLib: Fix VS2017 compilation errors

This patch fixes VS2017 compilation errors for
UefiShellAcpiViewCommandLib\Parsers\Gtdt\GtdtParser.c
and
UefiShellAcpiViewCommandLib\Parsers\Xsdt\XsdtParser.c
reported in
https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=985
https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=986

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Alexei Fedorov <Alexei.Fedorov@arm.com>
Reviewed-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellAcpiViewCommandLib/Parsers/Gtdt/GtdtParser.c
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellAcpiViewCommandLib/Parsers/Xsdt/XsdtParser.c