EmulatorPkg: Save the modified order after rebooting
authorZhiguang Liu <zhiguang.liu@intel.com>
Mon, 6 May 2019 00:52:35 +0000 (08:52 +0800)
committerHao A Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Fri, 10 May 2019 02:49:52 +0000 (10:49 +0800)
commit68cafc7bf0571195d14602382165369a74dec936
tree8fb259e844d656bf969e4b8a3ab37ffae0a49907
parent0e92957eaa50be08ebbd8f0fd4e989b380704466
EmulatorPkg: Save the modified order after rebooting

REF:https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1650

Use memory mapped FV device path
by adding FvNameGuid to EmulatorPkg.fdf file.

Signed-off-by: Zhiguang Liu <zhiguang.liu@intel.com>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
Cc: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
EmulatorPkg/EmulatorPkg.fdf