OvmfPkg/MemEncryptSevLib: clean up InternalMemEncryptSevSetMemoryEncrypted() decl
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 14:15:39 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 12:30:09 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
commit68e60a388da60acac66d908eaa85615d66c52831
tree70d540e8c6d531d8e3495254cbce8446ec3cecfc
parent1532e5d5ed393154abdd88fad41f99decae98cb4
OvmfPkg/MemEncryptSevLib: clean up InternalMemEncryptSevSetMemoryEncrypted() decl

The declaration and the definition(s) of the function should have
identical leading comments and/or identical parameter lists. Document the
"Cr3BaseAddress" parameter, and correct several parameter references.
Replace a "clear" reference to the C-bit with a "set" reference.

Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tested-by: Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
OvmfPkg/Library/BaseMemEncryptSevLib/X64/VirtualMemory.c
OvmfPkg/Library/BaseMemEncryptSevLib/X64/VirtualMemory.h