BaseTools: Fix make PcdValueCommon.c failure on GCC
authorFeng, YunhuaX </o=Intel/ou=Exchange Administrative Group (FYDIBOHF23SPDLT)/cn=Recipients/cn=Feng, YunhuaX4e1>
Fri, 2 Feb 2018 02:34:24 +0000 (10:34 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Fri, 2 Feb 2018 03:35:04 +0000 (11:35 +0800)
commit693877f8e593e51f38e67108c4db98e56f68e8d8
treebd295f9e614767baa6cbfc761bc1e8b44703a3ed
parenta6a0a59756173148099d66638fcb4b3bca52434b
BaseTools: Fix make PcdValueCommon.c failure on GCC

error message:
PcdValueCommon.c: In function '__PcdGetPtr':
PcdValueCommon.c:315:11: error: variable 'Byte'
set but not used [-Werror=unused-but-set-variable]
   UINT8   Byte;
           ^
cc1: all warnings being treated as errors

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/C/Common/PcdValueCommon.c