CorebootPayloadPkg: Use generic PciBus/PciHostBridge driver
authorMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Mon, 16 May 2016 22:02:44 +0000 (15:02 -0700)
committerMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Mon, 23 May 2016 20:53:41 +0000 (13:53 -0700)
commit69787a9d3115a0e50849de7a77c996c889b1e661
tree29dfbecc6a67dd6a414ccf1b4b4bae7130a93ab9
parent60c809f3621039bb1ac6b4c1947baf5a848814b0
CorebootPayloadPkg: Use generic PciBus/PciHostBridge driver

Current CorebootPayloadPkg uses PciBusNoEnumerationDxe and
PciRootBridgenoEnumerationDxe copied from the DuetPkg. Now it will
switch to use the standard PciBusDxe and PciHostBridgeDxe from
MdeModulePkg. As a result, a coreboot specific PciHostBridgeLib
is added to collect pre-allocated PCI resources.

Cc: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
CorebootPayloadPkg/CorebootPayloadPkg.fdf
CorebootPayloadPkg/CorebootPayloadPkgIa32.dsc
CorebootPayloadPkg/CorebootPayloadPkgIa32X64.dsc
CorebootPayloadPkg/Library/PciHostBridgeLib/PciHostBridge.h [new file with mode: 0644]
CorebootPayloadPkg/Library/PciHostBridgeLib/PciHostBridgeLib.c [new file with mode: 0644]
CorebootPayloadPkg/Library/PciHostBridgeLib/PciHostBridgeLib.inf [new file with mode: 0644]
CorebootPayloadPkg/Library/PciHostBridgeLib/PciHostBridgeSupport.c [new file with mode: 0644]