SecurityPkg:DSC: Fix 2 DSC build error
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 05:33:33 +0000 (13:33 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 05:49:13 +0000 (13:49 +0800)
commit69e259e5e9877de181d81bb424b6fe16804c7580
treee9a1e1a5e1a1ff3e4626ae7aacb76398a078f9fd
parent8d7aef3d1e57ea494ba9ca3c2fbbb44efffed676
SecurityPkg:DSC: Fix 2 DSC build error

Error is caused by SHA384/SHA512 hash lib change in.

Cc: Bi Dandan <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1

Signed-off-by: Zhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Bi Dandan <dandan.bi@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/SecurityPkg.dsc