UefiCpuPkg/SmmCpuFeaturesLib: Fix Ia32/SmiEntry.asm build issue
authorJeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Wed, 10 May 2017 06:42:41 +0000 (14:42 +0800)
committerJeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 08:32:47 +0000 (16:32 +0800)
commit6afc643ce0eded9ccbd015a5cd6d2ba0e264b01d
treea3f702eb952c2c06a4664577aefceaf6d81dd9fc
parent6d92ae11d14abe39f2587a360bc5d6c370325cad
UefiCpuPkg/SmmCpuFeaturesLib: Fix Ia32/SmiEntry.asm build issue

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Library/SmmCpuFeaturesLib/Ia32/SmiEntry.asm
UefiCpuPkg/Library/SmmCpuFeaturesLib/Ia32/SmiException.asm