MdeModulePKg/BDS: Build meaningful description for Wi-Fi boot option
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 03:22:35 +0000 (11:22 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 01:25:54 +0000 (09:25 +0800)
commit6bbd4a8f5f2a538e5017045ab75674ec106f7b54
treee917b311c792b1569c2a7409e2a9337b45be26d7
parent9bb800f7cb3c205a78b1289ba07edb6f7fe64a9e
MdeModulePKg/BDS: Build meaningful description for Wi-Fi boot option

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Fan Wang <fan.wang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Library/UefiBootManagerLib/BmBootDescription.c