ArmPlatformPkg/MemoryInitPeim: take MAX_ALLOC_ADDRESS into account
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 10:59:51 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 10:02:30 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
commit6bd42402f70ba0db9161fc59301b60ee82ba1c09
treece15595f5b6d4ff42a1e1c8d644ae89e405f7c51
parent1c36f028fae7583eb4ff5201ea109d90eaedf11e
ArmPlatformPkg/MemoryInitPeim: take MAX_ALLOC_ADDRESS into account

Limit the PEI memory region so it will not extend beyond what we can
address architecturally when running with 4 KB pages.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
ArmPlatformPkg/MemoryInitPei/MemoryInitPeim.c