UefiCpuPkg BaseUefiCpuLib: Add nasm source file in BaseUefiCpuLib.inf
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 08:08:46 +0000 (16:08 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 01:52:08 +0000 (09:52 +0800)
commit6bfe841ff24673b0cc91e4503f3901828b2dbfdf
treec2f19cdae6ecedd454cd2bf3ca4f94b10053a838
parentce3e0a906f10a20f5c4ca5111876da0a1b99f52b
UefiCpuPkg BaseUefiCpuLib: Add nasm source file in BaseUefiCpuLib.inf

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Library/BaseUefiCpuLib/BaseUefiCpuLib.inf