SecurityPkg/Tcg2Smm: Correct function parameter attribute
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Mon, 28 May 2018 06:00:08 +0000 (14:00 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Tue, 29 May 2018 05:37:33 +0000 (13:37 +0800)
commit6c7ac681f4bef931106786bae9eee141ab7503ca
tree568b431ead7c83a5890c81c8b78141486fb65e00
parent99758ffd1176aa082e1732045261dd05d08f2711
SecurityPkg/Tcg2Smm: Correct function parameter attribute

Correct UpdatePossibleResource parameter attribute to align to comment

Change-Id: Id8f8be975f0e8666573decc3fbaaf326b7767ba8
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Cc: Long Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Cc: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Zhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Long Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Smm/Tcg2Smm.c