SecurityPkg/OpalPassword: Add PCD to skip password prompt
authorChu, Maggie <maggie.chu@intel.com>
Wed, 22 May 2019 07:04:43 +0000 (15:04 +0800)
committerEric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 06:16:07 +0000 (14:16 +0800)
commit6cbed0e36fe734f3fc11d30d652122d7714627c4
tree34b79880815a118c2f053457e8069871282b6647
parent9fc1b85fd16b1740de66e99a406a08471eeafa61
SecurityPkg/OpalPassword: Add PCD to skip password prompt

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1801
Add a PCD for skipping password prompt in device unlocked status.
Previous change only support if storage device is in locked status.
This change is added to support the case that security status of the
storage device is unlocked.

Signed-off-by: Maggie Chu <maggie.chu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Cc: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/SecurityPkg.dec
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Opal/OpalPassword/OpalDriver.c
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Opal/OpalPassword/OpalPasswordDxe.inf