IntelFsp2WrapperPkg: Add Dymanic PCD capability to PcdFspsBaseAddress
authorSatya Yarlagadda <satya.p.yarlagadda@intel.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 08:04:17 +0000 (13:34 +0530)
committerSatya Yarlagadda <satya.p.yarlagadda@intel.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 05:24:07 +0000 (10:54 +0530)
commit6d40ea81fc82e4bf494f577e840183c4632047e7
tree3cc845adf1c5d259ee9c00a66a04a9fc75e74b19
parentdbff6ed05ea8e7c692366369423c0500e3e08b91
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg: Add Dymanic PCD capability to PcdFspsBaseAddress

Cc: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Cc: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Satya Yarlagadda <satya.p.yarlagadda@intel.com>
Reviewed by: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Reviewed by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/IntelFsp2WrapperPkg.dec